» Select Another Category of Reviews
 

Charming Date Reviews

Charming Date image

 
Editor's Overall Rating:
Average User Rating:
(based on 15 reviews)

Category: Mail Order Brides Websites
Website: http://www.charmingdate.com



Editor's Review Costs & Features Videos User Reviews
 
Average User Rating:
(4.0 Stars) based on 15 reviews


Already tried it? Write a Review

Average User Star Ratings:

Chances of getting a date:
Features:
Quality / Size of Members' Photos:
Help Files / Technical Support:
Ease of Use / Navigation:
Ease of joining / registration:
Value for Money:
Overall Star Rating:

Users' Overall Ratings Distribution:

5 Stars
3 Reviews
4 Stars
11 Reviews
3 Stars
0 Reviews
2 Stars
0 Reviews
1 Star
1 Review

93% of Users Recommend it



15 REVIEWS AVAILABLE
PAGE 1: Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 15
Not bad at all
11 August 2017
Reviewer: Patrick O. from Sidney, OH, USA

2 of 4 people found this review helpful

Forget what the naysayers keep telling you. Most of them are just haters who are jealous of your confidence to try something they themselves have been afraid of. Whatever you do, people judge you. So why not do whatever you want? It could be the best thing you’ve ever done. I can attest to this.

In summary, I would recommend Charming Date to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Charming date rocks
04 August 2017
Reviewer: J Sheon from Australia

2 of 4 people found this review helpful

I have been using dating websites for close to a year now because I love the thrill of online dating. I stumbled on Charming date and ever since it has been hard to let go. What I enjoy the most is the live chat service, and cam video share. It rocks!~

In summary, I would recommend Charming Date to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


No doubt, I am marrying a Russian
03 August 2017
Reviewer: Tony L from Japan

2 of 4 people found this review helpful

I have come a long way with this lovely Russian girl that I am a hundred percent sure we have chemistry. It all began on this website I randomly saw her profile picture and I sent her a message to say hi. Never wondered we could go this far and I am happy about it. We have been dating for about a year now and everything is going great. I have paid her a visit a couple of times and we had good time together, she also introduced me to her family. Now we are making future plans and I can’t wait for that day to come.

In summary, I would recommend Charming Date to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Russian girls are romantic
24 July 2017
Reviewer: Theo M. from Arvada, CO, USA

2 of 4 people found this review helpful

From the stereotypes people created, I have come to the opinion that Russian girls are wild and party animals but with constant chatting with the lovely girls on charmingdate, I have been able to discover that there is another part of them that is usually not told and that is how romantic they are. It was a great privilege to discover this part of them.

In summary, I would recommend Charming Date to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Worth it
05 July 2017
Reviewer: Jennifer from NewYork

4 of 7 people found this review helpful

There are many free dating sites, this one charges. But totally worth it. It checks information in profile and protect your privacy. The best part is its matching method, can find your best matches fast. Hopefully something beautiful will happen!

In summary, I would recommend Charming Date to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Best gift service!
09 June 2017
Reviewer: Toby A. from Los Angeles, CA, USA

4 of 7 people found this review helpful

I guess I am very lucky to have found someone special here. I have been on charmingdate for nearly 2 years and already found her. I used the gift service on website to send her surprising birthday gift. I was worried if the gift couldn’t be delivered to her on time. Luckily it arrived just the right time and she was so surprised to receive that! I think this is the best service I have ever used.

In summary, I would recommend Charming Date to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Easy to set my profile
02 June 2017
Reviewer: Abie from USA

4 of 7 people found this review helpful

I am not into some site where I need to set page of my profile to start using the service. Charmingdate does better, the profile is easy to set and doesn't take too much time. After that I can use all the service and they got me matches. It's fast.

In summary, I would recommend Charming Date to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Never live on assumption
27 May 2017
Reviewer: Richard from Moran, KS, USA

3 of 6 people found this review helpful

Never assume that you have won a lady‘s heart if you are dating online unless you have made an effort to meet with her in real life. These ladies often get hundreds of mails from interested guys and if you don’t act fast, somebody else may take her away from you.

In summary, I would recommend Charming Date to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Great services
05 May 2017
Reviewer: Sam Rob from Japan

5 of 9 people found this review helpful

This website surely outclasses other dating websites with the large services available to the users like live chat, love call and so on. The tools are easy to use and have surely broken any cultural or language barrier that may attempt to come between you and your love. Thumbs up to the developers.

In summary, I would recommend Charming Date to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Language barrier not a problem
26 April 2017
Reviewer: Marty Williams from Philadelphia, DE, USA

3 of 6 people found this review helpful

I started working on an engineering project in Ukraine several months ago. I loved the girls but I couldn’t talk to them because of language barriers. Charmingdate solved this for me. It really works out well. Thanks a lot.

In summary, I would recommend Charming Date to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


1 2
Already tried it? Write a Review

 





» Click here to visit CharmingDate.com

or

« Back to the rest of our Mail Order Brides Websites Reviews