» Select Another Category of Reviews
 

Charming Date Reviews

Charming Date image

 
Editor's Overall Rating:
Average User Rating:
(based on 10 reviews)

Category: Mail Order Brides Websites
Website: http://www.charmingdate.com



Editor's Review Costs & Features Videos User Reviews
 
Average User Rating:
(4.0 Stars) based on 10 reviews


Already tried it? Write a Review

Average User Star Ratings:

Chances of getting a date:
Features:
Quality / Size of Members' Photos:
Help Files / Technical Support:
Ease of Use / Navigation:
Ease of joining / registration:
Value for Money:
Overall Star Rating:

Users' Overall Ratings Distribution:

5 Stars
3 Reviews
4 Stars
6 Reviews
3 Stars
0 Reviews
2 Stars
0 Reviews
1 Star
1 Review

90% of Users Recommend it



10 REVIEWS AVAILABLE
PAGE 1: Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 10
Best gift service!
09 June 2017
Reviewer: Toby A. from Los Angeles, CA, USA

2 of 3 people found this review helpful

I guess I am very lucky to have found someone special here. I have been on charmingdate for nearly 2 years and already found her. I used the gift service on website to send her surprising birthday gift. I was worried if the gift couldn’t be delivered to her on time. Luckily it arrived just the right time and she was so surprised to receive that! I think this is the best service I have ever used.

In summary, I would recommend Charming Date to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Easy to set my profile
02 June 2017
Reviewer: Abie from USA

2 of 3 people found this review helpful

I am not into some site where I need to set page of my profile to start using the service. Charmingdate does better, the profile is easy to set and doesn't take too much time. After that I can use all the service and they got me matches. It's fast.

In summary, I would recommend Charming Date to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Never live on assumption
27 May 2017
Reviewer: Richard from Moran, KS, USA

1 of 2 people found this review helpful

Never assume that you have won a lady‘s heart if you are dating online unless you have made an effort to meet with her in real life. These ladies often get hundreds of mails from interested guys and if you don’t act fast, somebody else may take her away from you.

In summary, I would recommend Charming Date to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Great services
05 May 2017
Reviewer: Sam Rob from Japan

2 of 3 people found this review helpful

This website surely outclasses other dating websites with the large services available to the users like live chat, love call and so on. The tools are easy to use and have surely broken any cultural or language barrier that may attempt to come between you and your love. Thumbs up to the developers.

In summary, I would recommend Charming Date to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Language barrier not a problem
26 April 2017
Reviewer: Marty Williams from Philadelphia, DE, USA

1 of 2 people found this review helpful

I started working on an engineering project in Ukraine several months ago. I loved the girls but I couldn’t talk to them because of language barriers. Charmingdate solved this for me. It really works out well. Thanks a lot.

In summary, I would recommend Charming Date to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Nice site
17 April 2017
Reviewer: Franklin S. Jacobson from Japan

1 of 2 people found this review helpful

The website is easy to use. Just sign up. The communication tools are awesome and the translation service too. I can’t complain about the customer service either. Overall, one of the best dating sites.

In summary, I would recommend Charming Date to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Easy to use and give you many options
12 April 2017
Reviewer: Derek Deering from Houston, TX

2 of 4 people found this review helpful

While I wanted to start a relationship with a woman I met through Charmingdate, I didn’t set my expectations very high. However, after being on Charmingdate only for a short while, I was able to meet a very interesting woman. We appear to be very pleased with each other and are very patient and hopeful to see what the future might hold. Charmingdate has been very good at matching my needs in a relationship with women who meet those needs. I’m very happy I was able to meet my lady through Charmingdate.

In summary, I would recommend Charming Date to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Online dating at its best
12 April 2017
Reviewer: Peterbrown from USA

1 of 2 people found this review helpful

There are good number of cases where online dating has led to marriage. Each time I read about them, I am happy for the innovation of online dating. Women are so unfortunate in that their biological cycle places a time frame on how long they can wait for marriage. They are always under pressure to marry to avoid being caught up by menopause. We are all aware that the number of females in the world is more than the number of males so women who cannot find a partner in their country can take their search to other countries.

In summary, I would recommend Charming Date to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Successful endeavor
06 April 2017
Reviewer: Jamesmspector from USA

1 of 2 people found this review helpful

It was very valuable to me in that I thought I would never meet someone for me. I have been on their site for just a short while until I made contact with a person of interest. They were very good in matching people with others of my type. We are happy this far.

In summary, I would recommend Charming Date to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Full of Scammers including the Owner of the Site
23 April 2015
Reviewer: Karlp from EEC

22 of 47 people found this review helpful

Wow, Charming Date is just full of scammers who show interest and giving you their full contact info the moment you join even before you have a chance to put up a photo and a full description of yourself! And their pay structure is similar to the most notorious scamming site of all Anastasiadate.com. Never trust the sites where you pay per communication and there is a "credit" system. Conflict of interest as the women are in it for the commission! Stick with the low cost fixed monthly fees sites and be patient.

In summary, I would not recommend Charming Date to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Already tried it? Write a Review

 





» Click here to visit CharmingDate.com

or

« Back to the rest of our Mail Order Brides Websites Reviews