» Select Another Category of Reviews
 

Lucky Lovers Reviews

Lucky Lovers image

 
Editor's Overall Rating:
Average User Rating:
(based on 9 reviews)

Category: Mail Order Brides Websites
Website: http://www.luckylovers.net



Editor's Review Costs & Features User Reviews
 
Average User Rating:
(4.4 Stars) based on 9 reviews


Already tried it? Write a Review

Average User Star Ratings:

Chances of getting a date:
Features:
Quality / Size of Members' Photos:
Help Files / Technical Support:
Ease of Use / Navigation:
Ease of joining / registration:
Value for Money:
Overall Star Rating:

Users' Overall Ratings Distribution:

5 Stars
6 Reviews
4 Stars
2 Reviews
3 Stars
0 Reviews
2 Stars
1 Review
1 Star
0 Reviews

89% of Users Recommend it



9 REVIEWS AVAILABLE
PAGE 1: Displaying Reviews 1 - 9 of 9
Lucky Lovers, probably the best
13 September 2017
Reviewer: Paul.e from Spain

3 of 6 people found this review helpful

I had no complaints about Lucky Lovers until today when the modernised it and I now have problems finding things. However it has been the most honest site I have seen. And I checked quite a few including Anastasia. To claim that Anastasia Date is number one is a travesty, that really is a bad joke. Are you paid by them? Lucky Lovers is far superior.

In summary, I would recommend Lucky Lovers to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Luckylovers.net is one of the few honest sites left
27 March 2015
Reviewer: Dells from Netherlands

34 of 74 people found this review helpful

The editor has not been a regular of Luckylovers.net. This site is generous and kind to its members and protects its members from scammers and spammers. It doesn't feel like the other sites that try to suck money from you with suspiciously beautiful models that probably aren't real. I met my girlfriend at Luckylovers and I recommend it to others interested in online dating and friendships.

In summary, I would recommend Lucky Lovers to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


One of the Few Honest Online Dating Sites Out There
04 March 2015
Reviewer: Ppm from London, UK

76 of 147 people found this review helpful

I have tried several Russian dating sites and Luckylovers is by far the most real and honest of them all. It doesn't try to trick you with bells and whistles and questionable women. The women at LL look real and I have been communicating with a couple of them for a few months now. If I ever marry, I hope it will be someone I met from LL.

All the other websites out there have scantily clad, pouty women who will eventually be asking you for money for so called emergencies. Also, avoid the pay per letter sites. They are simply scam!

In summary, I would recommend Lucky Lovers to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Legit Website, Caring Customer Service - Highly Recommend
21 January 2015
Reviewer: Brotzy from Canada

44 of 111 people found this review helpful

I don't think the reviewer quite understand what LuckyLovers does.

I have been trying a few Russian dating sites and luckylovers is the one I would recommend the most. It's easy to use and fun. I have met a few nice women there and the response rate is very good.

The staff go through the new profiles daily looking for scammers. Sure a few scammers get through but the staff will look into it quickly if you report them Avoid the sites where everyone is a model and you pay per communication using a credit system. Those sites are scam. Stick with the honest legit sites like LL.

In summary, I would recommend Lucky Lovers to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Too many scammers on this site
17 January 2015
Reviewer: Terry from Usa

36 of 119 people found this review helpful

I joined this site and paid membership. I got about 25 messages in first week. but majority of members I got messages are listed as scammers. Even though some members are listed as scammers, managers of this site do not do anything.

In summary, I would not recommend Lucky Lovers to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Honest site..moderators actually try to eliminate scammers.
21 December 2013
Reviewer: Still Looking from Down Under

103 of 205 people found this review helpful

I have been a paying member for a while now and find LL very good.

i am nothing to do with the site, I am just a member.

i have met a few genuine girls and also a few scammers..

the moderators are very helpful and even repay members who dob in scammers with extra time.

i am yet to find a partner though.

i would definitely recommend LL to anyone especially as they wont rip you off.

do not use russian brides . com they will rip you off. .... chance of finding a bride - zero !

In summary, I would recommend Lucky Lovers to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Great Site, Highly Recommended and I'll tell you why
07 August 2013
Reviewer: Teelooo from Los Angeles, CA

114 of 221 people found this review helpful

To be honestly, Lucky Lovers isn't a site where you can just go, pick the prettiest girl, pay some money, and she gets shipped to your door. Even the words Mail Order Bride is creepy.

It's a great dating site that doesn't try to fool you with features, it just keeps the scam and spam out and offers a great experience. I travel a lot, and the site is great for meeting new people. I did not meet my wife there, but I hope to, and my guess is when I do get married (again, lol), it will be someone I meet on Lucky lovers

No, I don't have anything to do with the site, but if I could change anything, it would just be the general appearance. It could use some updating but I'm not there to play with cool features, I'm there to meet a woman. And I've met some amazing ones.

I would also change the way they have messages. You can send a quick note or write a letter, I'd like to be able to do both at the same time. But that's only personal preference.

In summary, I would recommend Lucky Lovers to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Editor of NO1 Reviews I don' t think comprehends site fully?
06 June 2013
Reviewer: Micheal from US

109 of 216 people found this review helpful

I have had good luck with this website and would recommend luckylovers.net for someone who is looking for a legitimate russian dating website, unlike those scam Russian bride websites as the editor is comparing this site to.

In summary, I would recommend Lucky Lovers to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


I met my wife there.. so OF COURSE , it can work
09 January 2013
Reviewer: Mark from UK

121 of 234 people found this review helpful

Lucky Lovers user image
Firstly, I have no association with this site

Secondly, I am no longer with my wife - but we had 5 good years


I had been a member of this site before and not rated it... I rejoined - not expecting much and hit pay-dirt. I found two ladies worth interest.

Narrowed it down to one, we met and married.

A site is only as good as the folk who are members and THIS site not not suffer 'interference' from the owners - one can correspond using their internet mail system or go over to email / Skype , etc.,

Sure, the interface may be a little 'clunky' , but it worked for us..

In summary, I would recommend Lucky Lovers to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Already tried it? Write a Review

 





» Click here to visit LuckyLovers.net

or

« Back to the rest of our Mail Order Brides Websites Reviews