» Select Another Category of Reviews
 

Chn Love Reviews

Chn Love image

 
Editor's Overall Rating:
Average User Rating:
(based on 90 reviews)

Category: Mail Order Brides Websites
Website: http://www.chnlove.com



Editor's Review Costs & Features Videos User Reviews
 
Average User Rating:
(3.3 Stars) based on 90 reviews


Already tried it? Write a Review

Average User Star Ratings:

Chances of getting a date:
Features:
Quality / Size of Members' Photos:
Help Files / Technical Support:
Ease of Use / Navigation:
Ease of joining / registration:
Value for Money:
Overall Star Rating:

Users' Overall Ratings Distribution:

5 Stars
28 Reviews
4 Stars
26 Reviews
3 Stars
6 Reviews
2 Stars
4 Reviews
1 Star
26 Reviews

69% of Users Recommend it



90 REVIEWS AVAILABLE
PAGE 1: Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 90
Up your game to win dates
09 August 2017
Reviewer: Ryan L. Wilson from New York, USA

2 of 4 people found this review helpful

Chn Love user image
After one and a half month on Chnlove, I have decided it’s about time to move on. On average, I got at least 2 matches each day. I sent messages to numerous ladies, four got back to me, ended up with three dates. Things are tough out there. That’s why it’s important to brilliantly craft your profile guys. Use the best of the best pictures. And above all, honesty is the most important thing with online dating. I believe I would rather end up with someone who liked me for who I am rather than for who I pretended to be.

In summary, I would recommend Chn Love to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


A standard platform
01 August 2017
Reviewer: Ray D. from Mount Vernon, IL, USA

2 of 4 people found this review helpful

I am writing as a happy customer. After years of using it, I don’t think there is any bad thing to say about it. My girlfriend and I met shortly after joining and as we got to learn more about each other. Online dating works guys. Remain positive!

In summary, I would recommend Chn Love to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


No judge, no harm
12 July 2017
Reviewer: Clyde P. from Shuqualak, MS, USA

4 of 7 people found this review helpful

When my friends found out that I started to talk to girls on dating site, they judged a lot. Well, I didn’t buy it and now I got myself a cute Chinese girlfriend on ChnLove. She’s from Nanjing and she’s a very good person. Now, they stop judging. Just want you to know, there’s nothing impossible here.

In summary, I would recommend Chn Love to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Remind me a lot
04 July 2017
Reviewer: Brociall from USA,NewYork

3 of 6 people found this review helpful

The way we talked on this site differs from other dating sites,I think.If you also tried quite a few dating sites to find a probable partner,you'll find Chnlove have the magic to make you regain your youth.My ex wife is a Chinese woman,beautiful and tender-hearted,but we didn't work out somehow.I decided to move on and get a new start so I began to talk to girls on Chnlove.This site and the girls remind me of my yesterday with my past love.

In summary, I would recommend Chn Love to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Maybe Next Time
30 June 2017
Reviewer: Kitson C. from Japan

4 of 8 people found this review helpful

I’ve been a member of this site for 2 years. Not always online but, cost about 3 days a week chatting with girls. There’re a lot of beautiful girls on the site but I’ve talked to almost 8 girls and none of them is my future bride. I haven’t given up and I will continue to look for my girl. But, thanks for the company and the time with them.

In summary, I would recommend Chn Love to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Simply amazing
15 June 2017
Reviewer: Dient from Belarus

3 of 6 people found this review helpful

Been talking to three ladies on Chnlove through translation. I’m going to meet one of them in China next month, and one will visit the US later in the year. I like how it’s going.

In summary, I would recommend Chn Love to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Good Service
17 May 2017
Reviewer: Jason from Canana

4 of 8 people found this review helpful

Love this site for their good service. The Live Chat is my favorite part. I don’t like to wait for a reply or a letter, and the live chat can give me the feeling of accompanying with her. It is easy to use and with good connection. So far so good!

In summary, I would recommend Chn Love to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Changing social circumstances
05 May 2017
Reviewer: Kinny Fu from Japan

6 of 13 people found this review helpful

I’m a professional boxer by trade and recently went through a divorce due to the travel and danger involved in boxing for a living. I joined chnlove.com around three months ago to give online dating a shot. I ended up meeting this wonderful lady from China who is also a professional athlete and understands the demands of the game. We have been communicating ever since then and it may be time to take the relationship even further.

In summary, I would recommend Chn Love to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Very good client service
26 April 2017
Reviewer: Terry Reep from Cincinnati, OH, USA

5 of 9 people found this review helpful

I like the way the client service addresses your concerns. They have always been available when I had an issue with my account. Their advice has been helpful each time. And most of time they solved the problems for me. This is the most impressive part of this site.

In summary, I would recommend Chn Love to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Preferred online dating site.
20 April 2017
Reviewer: Lukasroth from Itly

7 of 13 people found this review helpful

My ex-wife left me last summer and I've been very lonely since then.I am now at a point where I'm willing to try online dating.While I have been on several online dating sites for a while now,I primairly use chnove.com the most.i recently met a very nice Chinese lady and we have excellent chemistry with one another.

In summary, I would recommend Chn Love to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


1 2 3 4 59
Already tried it? Write a Review

 





» Click here to visit ChnLove.com

or

« Back to the rest of our Mail Order Brides Websites Reviews