» Select Another Category of Reviews
 

Chn Love Reviews

Chn Love image

 
Editor's Overall Rating:
Average User Rating:
(based on 73 reviews)

Category: Mail Order Brides Websites
Website: http://www.chnlove.com



Editor's Review Costs & Features Videos User Reviews
 
Average User Rating:
(3.1 Stars) based on 73 reviews


Already tried it? Write a Review

Average User Star Ratings:

Chances of getting a date:
Features:
Quality / Size of Members' Photos:
Help Files / Technical Support:
Ease of Use / Navigation:
Ease of joining / registration:
Value for Money:
Overall Star Rating:

Users' Overall Ratings Distribution:

5 Stars
25 Reviews
4 Stars
12 Reviews
3 Stars
6 Reviews
2 Stars
4 Reviews
1 Star
26 Reviews

62% of Users Recommend it



73 REVIEWS AVAILABLE
PAGE 1: Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 73
Waste of time and money
17 April 2016
Reviewer: Michael from Tucson, Arizona, US

50 of 94 people found this review helpful

This is an easy way to check the sincerity of a girl on Chnlove.com : tell her that you are soon going to visit China and would like to meet her to see if the two of you are a good match. The chances are you will hear "Let's get to know each other first, I need time to get accustomed to you, etc. etc." Translation: let me get as much money out of you, idiot, as I can.

Think about it. If you were to strike a face to face conversation with woman you think likes you, would she suggest texting or calling each other first "to get to know each other"? Don't be a piece of the Chinese BS statistics, be American, be smart.

In summary, I would not recommend Chn Love to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Chnlove.com is the most blatant scam I have ever come across
30 September 2015
Reviewer: Waverly from Greenville, NC, USA

84 of 153 people found this review helpful

My estimate is that at least 90% of the women on this site are either working for an agency associated with Chnlove.com or working directly for Chnlove.com. Avoid like the plague. This site is a rip-off and nothing more. There are plenty of lesser expensive sites and even completely free sites that do a better job. But if you want to throw your money away go to Las Vegas and gamble or to Chnlove.com or any of its affiliates.

In summary, I would not recommend Chn Love to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


The translator is very good and professional!
11 May 2015
Reviewer: Terrell B. from USA

28 of 47 people found this review helpful

The service of Chnlove has cost me a lot of money indeed. While my lady and I still want to use the site for our message service. Both of us find the translator is very good for us. I have a smile on my face just thinking the wedding with my lady next year. I make sure the translator and other people who help me on Chnlove will be invited to our important event.

In summary, I would recommend Chn Love to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Found my wife on it!
11 May 2015
Reviewer: Domonique B. from USA

19 of 39 people found this review helpful

I am very happy to find such a wonderful site. Chnlove! I will pass the site's name to fellow single's I do know. I have found my wife on it. I know some people here claim the photos of ladies' profiles are much more beautiful than they look. To me, it's OK. What I really care is inner beauty. And I know all of us would like to show the best to others, especially photos.

In summary, I would recommend Chn Love to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Old Member of ChnLove.com!
13 April 2015
Reviewer: Rodrigo S. from USA

36 of 64 people found this review helpful

The service that ChnLove provides is in many cases the future for many people from all countries. I have been with ChnLove since 2010. There have been many ups and a few downs in the years when I communicated with my sweet love. I always trust my instincts, so I think the site give me the hope and opportunity to find my happiness. Yeah I sound confident, but when you are looking for the "love of your life", confidence is the key. It is the commitment and it is your drive!

In summary, I would recommend Chn Love to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Need More Time To Make A Decision!
31 March 2015
Reviewer: Stephon Waters from USA

23 of 46 people found this review helpful

I realize my situation is difficult now. I'm not a rich guy, and my lady on Chnlove.com has asked me to marry her. She is a fun-loving lady, the best woman I've ever found on dating sites. I don't mean to hurt her feeling, but I am not ready yet. There are some bad comments about the site, I'm a little frightened. Surely I love her, a life with someone who loves you makes life so beautiful. While the more love she gives me, the more love I need to give to my lady. I think I need some time to make a decision.

In summary, I would recommend Chn Love to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


ChnLove Makes Me Feel Warm!
29 March 2015
Reviewer: Hayden Palmer from USA

41 of 79 people found this review helpful

Last year, I went to China but I met the wrong lady from Asiandate.com. Everyone who gets involved in dating world would understand that it is normal to simultaneously register in several sites. The trip was a complete disaster. She made me feel as if I could never trust a Chinese lady. I don't want to talk more about this. Luckily, Lily, the lady on Chnlove made me feel Chinese women are not all the same. With the site's meeting service, I felt warm this time even I was in a strange city with a big language problem in China.

In summary, I would recommend Chn Love to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Amazed At The Lovely Ladies!
23 March 2015
Reviewer: Uriel Rowe from USA

52 of 98 people found this review helpful

My friend married a Chinese woman. I think she is a good example of Chinese lady. I could feel their happiness and this strengthens my decision to find a Chinese wife. My friend recommended Chnlove.com to me. Even using the age group filter, I'm still amazed at how many lovely ladies are looking for husbands in China. God willing, I will find my love on it.

In summary, I would recommend Chn Love to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


The website is great, but after that ...
18 March 2015
Reviewer: That Guy from Reston, Virginia

87 of 140 people found this review helpful

I have to admit to spending about $400 on this and ChnLove's sister sites.

Here's what I've seen almost without exclusion. Admirer email shows up. Nicely written and full of warmth and sincerity. You send a reply back - maybe you've earned enough 'points' that your first letter is free (it isn't because you have to spend money to earn the points) and she replies back. Now you've got to spend money (my average was over $5US for each letter I read or wrote) to write back. Again full of warmth and sincerity. If you asked any questions, they are usually answered. Around the 3rd letter they ask you to meet them in the chat feature.

Now here is where I started to get a bit suspicious. They always ask you to chat around the 3rd or 4th letter. Usually innocuous like, "If you have a minute, stop by to chat with me."

So are they hanging around the chat rooms waiting for me? Or some other guy? (I'm okay with that, I was writing about four other women at the same time.) But every girl asking me to by the 3rd letter? The chat is per minute and adds... (Read the full review)

In summary, I would not recommend Chn Love to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Love ChnLove and Have Been A Member For 3 Years!
10 March 2015
Reviewer: Tyree Rosa from USA

35 of 71 people found this review helpful

I love Chnlove and have been a member of it for three years now. I do not like certain people putting it down for reasons of a relationship that might have gone bad. I will stand on the site of Chnlove and will continue to fight to keep the site and the ladies there safe and free of harm.

In summary, I would recommend Chn Love to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


1 2 3 4 58
Already tried it? Write a Review

 





» Click here to visit ChnLove.com

or

« Back to the rest of our Mail Order Brides Websites Reviews