» Select Another Category of Reviews
 

Chn Love Reviews

Chn Love image

 
Editor's Overall Rating:
Average User Rating:
(based on 85 reviews)

Category: Mail Order Brides Websites
Website: http://www.chnlove.com



Editor's Review Costs & Features Videos User Reviews
 
Average User Rating:
(3.2 Stars) based on 85 reviews


Already tried it? Write a Review

Average User Star Ratings:

Chances of getting a date:
Features:
Quality / Size of Members' Photos:
Help Files / Technical Support:
Ease of Use / Navigation:
Ease of joining / registration:
Value for Money:
Overall Star Rating:

Users' Overall Ratings Distribution:

5 Stars
27 Reviews
4 Stars
22 Reviews
3 Stars
6 Reviews
2 Stars
4 Reviews
1 Star
26 Reviews

67% of Users Recommend it



85 REVIEWS AVAILABLE
PAGE 1: Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 85
Simply amazing
15 June 2017
Reviewer: Dient from Belarus

1 of 2 people found this review helpful

Been talking to three ladies on Chnlove through translation. I’m going to meet one of them in China next month, and one will visit the US later in the year. I like how it’s going.

In summary, I would recommend Chn Love to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Good Service
17 May 2017
Reviewer: Jason from Canana

2 of 4 people found this review helpful

Love this site for their good service. The Live Chat is my favorite part. I don’t like to wait for a reply or a letter, and the live chat can give me the feeling of accompanying with her. It is easy to use and with good connection. So far so good!

In summary, I would recommend Chn Love to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Changing social circumstances
05 May 2017
Reviewer: Kinny Fu from Japan

3 of 6 people found this review helpful

I’m a professional boxer by trade and recently went through a divorce due to the travel and danger involved in boxing for a living. I joined chnlove.com around three months ago to give online dating a shot. I ended up meeting this wonderful lady from China who is also a professional athlete and understands the demands of the game. We have been communicating ever since then and it may be time to take the relationship even further.

In summary, I would recommend Chn Love to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Very good client service
26 April 2017
Reviewer: Terry Reep from Cincinnati, OH, USA

2 of 4 people found this review helpful

I like the way the client service addresses your concerns. They have always been available when I had an issue with my account. Their advice has been helpful each time. And most of time they solved the problems for me. This is the most impressive part of this site.

In summary, I would recommend Chn Love to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Preferred online dating site.
20 April 2017
Reviewer: Lukasroth from Itly

4 of 7 people found this review helpful

My ex-wife left me last summer and I've been very lonely since then.I am now at a point where I'm willing to try online dating.While I have been on several online dating sites for a while now,I primairly use chnove.com the most.i recently met a very nice Chinese lady and we have excellent chemistry with one another.

In summary, I would recommend Chn Love to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Good site to live your fantasies.
19 April 2017
Reviewer: David Reddick from Charleston, MO, USA

3 of 5 people found this review helpful

The site itself is good and works as it is created. You message people, they can respond and what goes on after that is only in the control of the human beings behind the screen. With anonymity is the opportunity to be whom or whatever you want to be.

In summary, I would recommend Chn Love to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


It is a good site to meet up
14 April 2017
Reviewer: Leo from French

3 of 4 people found this review helpful

This site is pretty good for meeting people.I have only run into a scam once on other site.Most of the people you meet here are okay and I had one relationship that was really and when we met ,we both immediately liked each other.

In summary, I would recommend Chn Love to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Best dating site ever.
13 April 2017
Reviewer: Charles Jones from Tokyo, Japan

2 of 3 people found this review helpful

There is little doubt that chnlove.com is the wonderful online dating site I’ve ever been involved with. It is very flexible and responsive to the changing demands of my social situation when it comes to meeting just the right woman. The matching questions on chnlove.com aren’t as many as on some other sites but require some honesty and thought to hone in on the women you’d most like to meet.

In summary, I would recommend Chn Love to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


My review about online dating
12 April 2017
Reviewer: Nick Brown from USA

2 of 3 people found this review helpful

I would like to say that online dating is a blessing and a curse to our generation. A blessing in the sense that your temperament (introvert or extrovert) will not stop you from having your dream girl and you can also learn to tolerate one another or balance your weakness with your strength in the process. On the other side of the coin, online dating has made our young guys to lose all the romantic moves it takes to get a girl in the past – which added spice to life. I will rather stick with the old.

In summary, I would recommend Chn Love to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


The translation function makes it good
11 April 2017
Reviewer: James Brown from Japan

1 of 2 people found this review helpful

Having been an ardent user of similar websites (I have lost count to be sincere), if I am asked to rate this page I will give it a five star on the scale of five. I am sure many people will share my sentiments. What thrilled me most about this website is that they have a translation option which eliminates every trace of communication barrier. On this website, I can date whoever I want to (if I find them attractive) without having to bother myself if they will understand me or not. The odds are in my favor, I simply use the translator and like this function very much.

In summary, I would recommend Chn Love to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


1 2 3 4 59
Already tried it? Write a Review

 





» Click here to visit ChnLove.com

or

« Back to the rest of our Mail Order Brides Websites Reviews