» Select Another Category of Reviews
 

Dream Marriage Reviews

Dream Marriage image

 
Editor's Overall Rating:
Average User Rating:
(based on 74 reviews)

Category: Mail Order Brides Websites
Website: http://www.dream-marriage.com



Editor's Review Costs & Features Videos User Reviews
 
Average User Rating:
(3.0 Stars) based on 74 reviews


Already tried it? Write a Review

Average User Star Ratings:

Chances of getting a date:
Features:
Quality / Size of Members' Photos:
Help Files / Technical Support:
Ease of Use / Navigation:
Ease of joining / registration:
Value for Money:
Overall Star Rating:

Users' Overall Ratings Distribution:

5 Stars
29 Reviews
4 Stars
8 Reviews
3 Stars
2 Reviews
2 Stars
5 Reviews
1 Star
30 Reviews

54% of Users Recommend it



74 REVIEWS AVAILABLE
PAGE 1: Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 74
Total scam 110%
09 March 2017
Reviewer: Dan from UK

1 of 2 people found this review helpful

As the saying goes BUYER BEWARE.

DREAM MARRIAGE IS A TOTAL CON

I always had my suspicions regarding DM for some time, so before spending thousands of dollars on contact details I had to do my due diligence. So popped on to the internet It’s amazing what you can find out at a click of a button.

MY STORY:

I was getting over 2000 messages a week yes that right 2000 MESSAGE A WEEK !!! I didn’t even have my picture up then in the first 2 weeks but was still getting 2000 messages a week, I should of walked away then and there, Every single one of them from absolutely gorgeous Russian women not a single average woman amongst them, all but none saying (in the very first messages) the exact same thing they all say “they read my profile, ages is not a problem and I’m the most handsome guy on the website” (flattery will get you everywhere) not that I was looking for some one too young I’m 43 and I think the youngest woman I was in contact with was 29.

So I spent hundreds of dollars on emails back and forth only to find some of the... (Read the full review)

In summary, I would not recommend Dream Marriage to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Lovely Ukrainian Ladies
21 February 2017
Reviewer: Jet from Pennsylvania, USA

3 of 5 people found this review helpful

This website affords males to discover beautiful, classy, intelligent slavic women. While the cost of communicating on this website is not cheap, it is worth the expense when you see the quality of women you get to communicate with.

In summary, I would recommend Dream Marriage to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Use their customer service if issues. Very respons
18 January 2017
Reviewer: Will from Seattle, WA

9 of 19 people found this review helpful

I have had a good experience using this site and am pleased with the customer service department. For instance, I could not get videos to open or download and they got me through the process quickly and to my satisfaction.

The women here are wanting a husband. Like anywhere else. YOU have to be selective and communication is key.

WM

In summary, I would recommend Dream Marriage to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


I didn't realize it was this easy!
10 January 2017
Reviewer: Joe from Canada

7 of 13 people found this review helpful

If you're looking to meet a beautiful Russian woman, look no farther. There are hundreds of interesting and beautiful women on here, and the easy to use design of the site makes talking to them very easy.
I would highly recommend to any guys looking for love!

In summary, I would recommend Dream Marriage to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Customer Service
10 January 2017
Reviewer: Bret from Billings, MT

8 of 17 people found this review helpful

I had some problems with this site, as well as, questions. Customer support was quick, never waited long, i.e., 24 hrs...reply was literally within minutes for assistance, as was my problem with my debit card. I was called within 5 minutes of sending my email to customer support!!!

In summary, I would recommend Dream Marriage to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Fantastic Online Dating Site
09 January 2017
Reviewer: Paul Carpenter from Portland Oregon

6 of 13 people found this review helpful

I have tried several other dating sites and by far Dream Marriage is the best. The women are real, very attractive, with strong family values. The site is easy to join, cost is lower than others, and a very good value for your money. I receive many more letters every day than I can possibly read in a day.
The pictures of the ladies are quite small. Would be nice if they were larger but they are professionally done and are amazing.

There are several ways to communicate with your lady or ladies, email letters, live chat, video chat and you can even send not only pics but video letters to your special lady. This is by far the best site I have found and look forward to meeting my true love and soulmate sometime soon in person.
Thanks Dream Marriage for making this possible !!

In summary, I would recommend Dream Marriage to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


I love this site
19 December 2016
Reviewer: Tag from Minnesota

10 of 20 people found this review helpful

The site just up graded and like it took them a while to get everything the way it was supposed to be but it is easier now and more enjoyable to !!

The Women on this site are very genuine and totally honest and that makes this site way head of other sites I have visited plus the support is getting better all the time so I love everything !!

Maybe the only thing I would change is how many letters you can write for ten dollars is one it should be one dollar per letter that's what think.

And the pictures of on site could be a bit bigger so can see them better!!
But it is a great site over all and I am very satisfied with it over all!!

In summary, I would not recommend Dream Marriage to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Excellent Source Of Eligible Ukrainian Women
02 December 2016
Reviewer: Wayne Bannon from Denver, CO, USA

9 of 17 people found this review helpful

Dream Marriage user image
I am a U.S. citizen who joined this site in order to meet a variety of Ukrainian women who share my relationship values.

This recently redesigned site made it easy to browse, contact and communicate with several women meeting my criteria. In many instances it was the women who contacted me. I was able to designate favorites and thus segregate my communications to a select few.

I intend to seek the personal information of one most attractive and intelligent lady whom I plan to visit in Kiev next month.

I am grateful for the research, selection and communication tools (chat, video chat, flirts, direct telephone communications, convenient gift buying and delivery service, etc) at Dream Marriage which have allowed me to focus on the pursuit of a relationship with the girl of my dreams.

I recommend the enrollment and use of this site for serious minded men who will become as delighted by the Dream Marriage experience as I have been.

In summary, I would recommend Dream Marriage to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Best site for international dating.
01 December 2016
Reviewer: Chris from USA

8 of 17 people found this review helpful

This site is the best site I've used and I have used a few of them. Easy to use great customer service. Many different ways of communication. Can't really say to much bad about it. But one thing is the cost of credits it is a little steep. I'm sure it was a little less expensive many more would use this service.

In summary, I would recommend Dream Marriage to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Thanks
30 November 2016
Reviewer: Bp from New York

8 of 16 people found this review helpful

I have found a lady I wish to meet with, and she plans to meet me here in the USA. I cannot at this time afford to visit the Ukraine, but we are and have had much communication, and I and her feel it's time to meet. I hope the language barrier doesn't pose a huge problem. But I'm sure we will work something out. The site has given me hope that maybe there is someone to share my heart with and she wishes to share her heart with me. Time will tell, only a true meeting will determine that.
As for any issues, I have always had a problem with using chat, the woman either doesn't see me, or to write and reply takes long enough to use credits quickly. I wish chat was more user friendly in it's working all the time, and as for the amount of credits needed to use this feature.

In summary, I would recommend Dream Marriage to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


1 2 3 4 58
Already tried it? Write a Review

 





» Click here to visit Dream-Marriage.com

or

« Back to the rest of our Mail Order Brides Websites Reviews